Legal notices and copyrights
 
 

The website accessible at the address http://lecloitredetibhirine.org is edited by the Association des Ecrits des 7 de l'Atlas (AE7A), association law 1901, whose head office is Abbaye NOTRE-DAME d'AIGUEBELLE - 4500 Route d'Aiguebelle - 26230 MONTJOYER - Tel: 04 75 98 64 70

Editorial manager: Marie-Dominique Minassian

The site is hosted by Wix.com

 

Copyright - Reproduction right
This entire site is subject to French and international legislation on copyright and intellectual property. All reproduction rights are reserved, including iconographic and photographic representations. Reproduction of all or part of this site on any medium whatsoever is strictly prohibited without the express authorization of the site manager.

Personal information
The Data Protection Act of 6/01/1978 allows you to exercise your rights of access, rectification and deletion of personal data concerning you, by contacting our association.
The site does not collect any nominative or personal information on visitors other than that which is openly and voluntarily provided to it, in particular via electronic addresses via the various contact forms.

Photographic credits
© Personal photos of the families of the monks of Tibhirine

© Notre-Dame d'Aiguebelle Abbey
© Association des Ecrits des 7 de l'Atlas

© Marie-Dominique Minassian

Design, production, technical integration, site maintenance
© Association des Ecrits des 7 de l'Atlas

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon

Mentions légales et copyrights

Le site internet accessible à l'adresse http://lecloitredetibhirine.org  est édité par l'Association des Ecrits des 7 de l'Atlas (AE7A), association loi 1901, dont le siège social est Abbaye NOTRE-DAME d’AIGUEBELLE - 4500 Route d'Aiguebelle - 26230 MONTJOYER - Tel : 04 75 98 64 70

Responsable de la rédaction : Marie-Dominique Minassian

Le site est hébergé par Wix.com

 

Droits d'auteur - Droit de reproduction
L'ensemble de ce site relève de la législation française et internationale sur le droit d'auteur et la propriété intellectuelle. Tous les droits de reproduction sont réservés, y compris les représentations iconographiques et photographiques. La reproduction de tout ou partie de ce site sur un support quel qu'il soit est formellement interdite sauf autorisation expresse du responsable du site.

Informations nominatives
La loi Informatique et Libertés du 6/01/1978 vous permet d'exercer vos droits d'accès, de rectification et de suppression aux données personnelles vous concernant, en vous adressant à notre association.
Le site ne collecte sur les visiteurs aucune information nominative ou personnelle autres que celles qui lui sont ouvertement et volontairement fournies en particulier par l'intermédiaire des adresses électroniques via les différents formulaires de contacts.

Crédits photographiques
© Photos personnelles des familles des moines de Tibhirine

© Abbaye Notre-Dame d'Aiguebelle
© Association des Ecrits des 7 de l'Atlas

© Marie-Dominique Minassian

Conception, réalisation, intégration technique, maintenance du site
© Association des Ecrits des 7 de l'Atlas

 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Vimeo Icon